Cronos Str., 67 | 28037 - Madrid, Spain
Telephone: +34 91 371 75 44 - Fax: +34 91 371 74 87 - 88
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Dirección de contacto CECO

Volker Görres
Volker GörresManaging Director

cecosa@ceco-sa.com

Paul Lagerqvist
Paul LagerqvistHead of Finance, SAP e IT - Compliance

pjlagerqvist@ceco-sa.com

Mario Ontoria Sevillano
Mario Ontoria SevillanoHead of Sales & Industrial Planning

ontoria@ceco-sa.com

Carlos Berlinches
Carlos BerlinchesHead of Purchasing & Logistics

cberlinches@ceco-sa.com

Antonio Molina
Antonio Molina Head of Production & Warehouses

amolina@ceco-sa.com

José Manuel Ramos
José Manuel RamosHead of Maintenance

jmramos@ceco-sa.com

Juan López Freire
Juan López FreireHead of Quality & Environment ORP Coordinator

juanlopez@ceco-sa.com

Rebeca Labarra
Rebeca LabarraHead of Human
Resources

rlabarra@ceco-sa.com